General Information

CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies). The aim of the programme is to make it possible for students to get a closer understanding of the Central European region and thus contribute to European Integration. It is possible to travel to 15 universities from Central European countries: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland, Austria, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Serbia (currently, it is also possible to travel to Priština – Kosovo). The official language of the programme is English.